MARBELLA HOUSE GROUP - private companies union

MARBELLA HOUSE provides a full range of services accompanying the purchase of property in Spain.

In particular, for their clients MARBELLA HOUSE provides:

  • Searching and selecting of real estate in Spain
  • Opens bank account in Spain and provides consultations on credit and banking operations (possible without the presence of the client)
  • Carries out full support during deal, from meeting client at the airport, hosting in the hotel, showing all the options client is interested in, and finishing all legal and banking procedures until client gets his Escritura (certificate of ownership)
  • Helps to get a loan on the most favorable terms (up to 70% of the property value for a period of 20-30 years with an interest rate of about 5% per annum)

MARBELLA HOUSE carries out the selection and sale of land for major construction and investment companies with sufficient capital for the construction of real estate in Spain (private homes, apartments, residential complexes) or commercial real estate. To such organizations, our company provides support in choosing a reliable and responsible builder at the best conditions. We provide a full range of support for the project - from the selection of the appropriate land by project parameters to the approval of the project in the local town hall.

MARBELLA HOUSE offers quite wide range of aftermarket services for real estates: design, purchase of furniture and repairs of any level, new construction, licensing and permitting documentation associated with the repair or construction work, landscaping, landscape design, rent, help with utility payments and tax payments, contracting of additional services (telephone, Internet, satellite TV), monitoring the state of the real estate. Also provides assistance in all possible life issues and situations (children applying in school and kindergarten, help out with health insurance, we assist in the study of foreign languages).

People who are serious about connecting their lives with Spain, in addition to the purchase of real estate, primarily interested in possibility of starting a business in Spain, obtaining residence permits, and subsequently the citizenship of Spain. At surcharge MARBELLA HOUSE provides clients with a full range of services needed to establish a business in Spain, obtaining residence permit and citizenship.

MARBELLA HOUSE can find on request apartment or villa for rent during the summer season or all year round.

MARBELLA HOUSE GROUP - группа частных компаний

MARBELLA HOUSE осуществляет полный спектр услуг, сопровождающих покупку недвижимости в Испании.

В частности, для своих клиентов MARBELLA HOUSE осуществляет:

  • Поиск и отбор объектов недвижимости в Испании
  • Открывает банковские счета в Испании и оказывает консультации по вопросам кредитно-банковских операций (возможно без присутствия клиента)
  • Проводит полное сопровождение сделки, начиная от встречи клиента в аэропорту, его размещения в гостинице, показа всех интересующих клиента вариантов, и заканчивая всеми юридическими и банковскими процедурами вплоть до момента получения клиентом эскритуры (свидетельства на собственность)
  • Помогает оформить ипотечный кредит на самых выгодных условиях (до 70% от стоимости жилья сроком до 20-30 лет с процентной ставкой около 5% годовых.

MARBELLA HOUSE  осуществляет подбор и продажу земельных участков для крупных строительных и инвестиционных компаний, располагающих достаточным капиталом для строительства недвижимости в Испании (частных домов, апартаментов, жилых комплексов) или коммерческой недвижимости. Таким организациям наша компания оказывает поддержку в выборе надежного и ответственного застройщика на самых лучших условиях. Мы обеспечиваем весь комплекс сопровождения проекта – от подбора соответствующего параметрам проекта земельного участка до согласования проекта в местной мэрии.

Компания MARBELLA HOUSE  предлагает достаточно широкий спектр услуг по послепродажному обслуживанию объектов недвижимости: дизайн, покупка мебели и ремонтные работы любого уровня, новое строительство, получение лицензий и разрешительной документации связанной с ремонтными или строительными работами, благоустройство территории, ландшафтный дизайн, аренда, помощь в проведении платежей за коммунальные услуги и налоговые выплаты, контратирование дополнительных услуг (телефон, Интернет, спутниковое телевидение), контроль за состоянием недвижимости. Также оказываем помощь по всевозможным жизненным вопросам и ситуациям (устраиваем детей в школу и детский сад, помогаем оформить медицинскую страховку, оказываем помощь в изучении иностранных языков).

Людей, которые всерьез намерены связать свою жизнь с Испанией, помимо покупки недвижимости, в первую очередь интересуют возможности открытия компании в Испании, получения вида на жительство, а в последующем и гражданства Испании. За дополнительную плату MARBELLA HOUSE предоставляет клиентам весь спектр услуг, необходимых для организации бизнеса в Испании, получения резиденции (вида на жительства) и гражданства.

Также компания MARBELLA HOUSE  может по запросу найти в  аренду  квартиру, виллу, как на летний сезон, так и круглогодично.